The encounter…

An excerpt from The story of us!

I look into his eyes as I get up for the restroom and see that his eyes, have turned almost black. As I finish in the bathroom leaning over to dry my hands I turn and as I open the door to exit, he pushes himself all the way into the restroom with me, locking the door behind him.

He turns me to face the mirror and push himself against me.

I can feel the hardness of his cock against my back and I close my eyes in complete need…

He ask me what I want, but I can’t answer him I’m too shocked and surprised to have him here, he ask me again to answer him…I’m still unable to speak

He tell me if I don’t tell him what I want he will punish me.

He slide his hands down my body, over my hips and slowly start to slide my skirt up and over my ass, I’m aware of his intention so my breath speeds up and I’m looking at him and we are locking eyes in a heated stare, He ask again ” Do you have an answer for me?” 

I lick my lips and say:” I want you!”

He says,: “see baby, that wasn’t so hard, but you still need to be punished for making me wait…”

He run his hands up my body, cupping my breast, then sliding his hand up and around my neck, making me look into the mirror…

He grips my panties and rip them away in one strong pull,

his lips pressed to my ear his breath is hot on my skin, I’m holding my breath now in anticipation…

“Your lesson for making me wait, will not be short and swift ,” he says. “You will be disciplined and remember what I means to disobey me”. His hand strikes my right butt cheeks hard but short, controlled, but still hard enough for me to take in a deep breath and biting my lips not to scream out, as I don’t want people outside to hear. His handprint is large and white on my skin and within seconds the blood rushes back to the spot, making me feel the tingles and the sting of it, but also at the same time I feel my pussy clench and ache.

Smack, 

Smack 

Smack

again,again and again. I scream out in pain, pleasure and want.

He removes his left hand from my neck and covering up my mouth now to muffed the noise I make. He puts his mouth close to my ear and whispers:

 “You not being a Good Girl at all, you truly need to be punished and disciplined. We will continue your lessons upstairs in my hotel room.”

He smacks my ass two more times, then he releases my mouth as i slide down my skirt. We composing ourselves and leaving the restroom.

I look behind all what left of our encounter Is a torn apart thong laying on the floor. 

Leave a comment